5 Clearance Pieces from Kohl’s

Kohl’s clearance deals are on fire right now. The deals are really great. Sharing 5 of my favorite pieces with you and linking a few more after that.

*Notes: Look 1- Accidental find and it is my favorite, flattering fit. Look 2- also comes in a lighter mustard yellow color, which is really cute too. Did not expect to like it as much as I do, a very different look. Look 3- This dress looks yellow on the website but is an ivory. Looking at it, I wondered if it was too old lady but after putting it on I decided it wasn’t. Look 4- Just a fun t-shirt that ended up being $3. Look 5- the sweater comes in 5 different colors and is super soft, slightly cropped fit. Online reviews were not great but I love it. In store it is under $9!

Other pieces I am liking:

*Notes: For the moto jacket, check out the green color. Skirt comes with a matching top. Puff Sleeve Sweater comes in multiple colors and is a great addition to your wardrobe. Sweatshirt comes in a few tie dye options. Check out the floral version of the dress, so cute!

For any styling questions, e-mail me at ontrendmama@gmail.com

Leave a comment